RBDLS announcement

As I’m sure all of you guys are aware, I’ve stopped translating RBDLS and someone else has picked it up. I’m really, really sorry to drop it like this without any warning. Part of my decision was due to school/work and part was due to a waning interest in the novel itself. If it were just one or the other, I probably would have continued translating but I couldn’t really find time to prioritize translating with the busy-ness of grad school + the lack of motivation/interest in the story. Once I finish with classes and I only have to research and TA, I might find a novel that can keep me engaged and interested enough to pick up translating again.

Thank you everyone for your support thus far! I hope to ‘see’ you all again in about a year or so! 🙂

4 thoughts on “RBDLS announcement

Leave a comment